Monday, April 5, 2010

Here's a lil' restock for ya!

Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Charlotte Gainsbourg – IRM
Dan Deacon + Adventure – Split 12”
Dirty Projectors – Bitte Orca
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Kings Ballad
Hall & Oates – Abandoned Luncheonette
Magnetic Fields – Realism
Muse – The Resistance
Neil Young – After The Gold Rush
Neil Young – Harvest (Reissue)
Neil Young – S/T
Neil Young with Crazy Horse – Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
The Black Keys – Attack & Release

Get there!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment